Store FrontCDs7 and 12 inch VinylDVD and VideosMP3sBand Label MerchCD Specials

Much anticipated follow up to the amazing "Let It Blast" and on this album The Bellrays sonically go above and beyond anything they've previously recorded. Driving, moody, heavy songs that give testament to the "punk rock and soul" sound they've come to be associated with. The 13 songs on this album are delivered with true grit and fire and musically combine the spirit and aggression of the late 60's Detroit pre-punk sound with a Motown/blues/rock/punk/gospel/r&b vocal meltdown that results in an undeniable landmark album!

Maximum Rock & Soul from these feisty Los Angeles noisemakers. Raw Collection spans the years of 1995 thru 2002 and combines rare BellRays material (including previous vinyl-only releases on Revenge, No Tomorrow, Vital Gesture, Multiball, Carbon 14, & Flapping Jet) with a few newer songs that have never been released in the U.S. before now. Eleven of the fifteen tracks appear on compact disc for the first time and all songs have been fully re-mastered and collected here in one killer package!

It's LOUD, it's RAW, it's Fuckin' ROCK'N'ROLL that swings and rocks in premium SONNYVINCENT fashion. This album could be his best ever! No lie, children of the faithfull, every song is a classic, from over the top intense rockers to heartfelt ballads as well as unannounced surprises at the end. Soul Mates? That could be mean you and him, him and Rock'n'Roll, him and the Les Paul Guitar. Soul Mates in Rock'n'Roll...always faithfull, untamable! Bonus tracks feature Joey and Dee Dee Ramone!!


2 CD SET! Contains New, Unreleased and Hard to Find tracks from: U.S. Bombs, The Supersuckers, The Dwarves, Nashville Pussy, The Hangmen, Duane Peters and the Hunns, Original Sinners, The Catheters, The Superbees, Swingin' Utters, The Makers, Nebula, Nine Pound Hammer, Mystery Girls and tons more... Click here for a full track list.


2 CD SET from NYC Punks, Recorded 1976-1979 - Every known Testors recording in existence, 37 songs including - Primitive, You Dont Break My Heart , Lets Get Zooed Out, Its Only Death, Detention (Live), Sick On Yesterday, Greedy Fuckers, Tracy Mcprichtease, She's Not Changed, Bad Attitude, I'm Allowed , Crazy Lazy Jane, Nice To Your Dog, Good Stuff and Lonely Nights !!!!

Acetate Records © 2008 Acetate Records, P.O. Box 412605, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Copyright & Privacy Policy